marina-kremik
MARINA KREMIK

Price: 900
  • Duration: Minutes
  • Timings: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
More

The Kremik Marina is located in a picturesque bay surronded by hundred year old vineyards that produce the famous Babić wine. Located south of Šibenik, and set snugly into the land, this marina is certainly one of the most protected in the whole of the Adriatic. The Kornati National Park is located 30 nautical miles away, and Split Airport only 30 km.

The marina has 393 moorings in the sea and 150 on dry land, each one of which is supplied with water and 220 V/380 V electricity. The marina is well lit and secured. Of its facilities we might mention the reception, restaurant, market, nautic shop, technical service with a complex workshop, and a petrol pump and taxi service, if you need it.

Kremik Marina is an authorized service center for Volvo penta, Mercury, Yanmar, Honda, Suzuki, Raymarine, Webasto, Fisher panda, Victron energy, Cristec, Nordstar,Garmin, Lewmar. Lowrance, Quick….

 

It is also possible to rent a large number of luxurious charter vessels:

Anamore Yachting: www.anamoreyachting.com

Offshore Boote: www.offshore-boote.at

TEB informatika: www.teb-informatika.hr

Mare Charter: www.marecharter.hr

More Charter: http://morecharter.com

Navigator Charter: http://navigator-charter.com

Veritas Yachting: www.veritas-yachting.com

Yacht 202: www.yacht202.com

Felyma Yachting: www.felyma.sk

 

 

All lovers of the sea will certainly find the Kremik marina one of their favorite ports.

For more information, please visit the official website:
www.marinakremik-adriatiq.com